Chairman’s Award

The Chairman’s Award is voted on every year by members of the club which include parents, managers, coaches, players etc.

Nominations are received by the Chairman for the person that has made the most outstanding contribution to the club during the year. The votes are counted and the winner receives a shield which is presented at the annual presentation evening in May.

Previous winners of this award are:

2004John March2005Sue Parker
2006Gary Williams2007Steve Green
2008Dean Cooper2009Graham Jerome-Ball
2010Michael Ricketts2011Brian Rogers
20122013Andy and Jill Kingham
2014Mark Nolan2015Stuart Roach
2016Brian Rogers2017Peter Kelly
2018Colin Pepall2019Brandon Murphy
20202021Dean Cooper
2022Andrew Farmery2023