Contact us

Committee Members

Club Chairman 
Ben Gilbert
Email –
Telephone – 07557255958

Club Secretary
Robert Brophy
Email –

Club Treasurer
Kevin Elvin
Email –

Club Welfare Officer
Michael Moughton
Email –

FA Charter Status Co-ordinator
Mike Moughton

Events and Fundraising Manager
Kurt Charge
Email –

Registrations Secretary
Mike Henry

Celia Thatcher


Extended Committee Members

Fixtures Secretary
Darryl Pawsey

Dutch Liaison Officer
Resh Thorpe

Kit and Equipment Manager
Shaun Bannon

COVID-19 Officer
Ben Gilbert

Referee coordinator
Giovanni Depietra

3G ordinator
Michael Moughton

Head Coach
Brian Rogers


Other Positions Held

Honorary Life President
Peter Kelly